The complete solution for public entities

Streamdiver community

Streamdiver community is the complete digital video solution for municipalities and associations. Our service includes not only powerful video services, but also competent, individual consulting and support. In the course of an initial consultation, we determine what requirements exist for our customers. Regardless of whether technical equipment such as microphones or a corresponding Internet connection is already available on site, we will find the right product in our portfolio. Content can thereby be published live or on-demand on the customer's own website.

With Streamdiver community, public bodies receive a specially adapted version of our product range, including live streaming and a correspondingly adapted pricing model. Our services are simple and straightforward to use. The content selected by the municipality can be uploaded at any time to a customizable and privacy-compliant media library. This does not require any external service providers, as the system can be operated and managed independently by employees of the municipality. Our video experts can also provide professional support in content design and planning.

 

100% Data Protection

Easy and Straightforward Use

The European Solution

Event and User Management

Full Data Sovereignty

Optimized Reach

Streaming for Professionals

Create new spaces for direct and immediate communication with citizens now. With Streamdiver Community, municipalities and associations have the opportunity to be at the forefront of digitalization. Thanks to full legal compliance with the requirements of the GDPR, Streamdiver forms the perfect carefree package for citizen communication via digital video. Streaming has never been easier.

Die Komplettlösung für öffentliche Körperschaften

Streamdiver community

Streamdiver community ist die Gesamtlösung zu Digital Video für Gemeinden und Verbände. Unser Service inkludiert nicht nur leistungsstarke Videodienste, sondern auch kompetente, individuelle Beratung und Unterstützung. Im Zuge eines Erstgesprächs ermitteln wir, welche Anforderungen für unsere Kunden bestehen. Unabhängig davon, ob vor Ort bereits technisches Equipment wie Mikrofone oder ein entsprechender Internetanschluss vorhanden sind, finden wir das passende Produkt in unserem Portfolio. Inhalte können dabei Live oder On-Demand auf der eigenen Webseite veröffentlicht werden.

Mit Streamdiver community erhalten öffentliche Körperschaften eine speziell angepasste Version unseres Produktangebots, inklusive Livestreaming und einem entsprechend adaptierten Preismodell. Unsere angebotenen Leistungen sind dabei einfach und unkompliziert in der Nutzung. Die von der Gemeinde ausgewählten Inhalte können jederzeit in eine individuell anpassbare und datenschutzkonforme Mediathek hochgeladen werden. Diese benötigt keine externen Dienstleister, da das System von Mitarbeitern der Gemeinde selbstständig bedient und verwaltet werden kann. Unsere Videoexperten können zudem bei der Konzeption und Planung von Inhalten professionell unterstützen.

100% Datenschutz

Einfache und unkomplizierte Nutzung

Die europäische Lösung

Event- und User-Management

Volle Datenhoheit

Optimierte Reichweite

Streaming for Professionals

Schaffe jetzt neue Räume zur direkten und unmittelbaren Kommunikation mit Bürgern. Mit Streamdiver community haben Gemeinden und Verbände die Möglichkeit, eine Vorreiterrolle in der Digitalisierung einzunehmen. Dank der vollständigen Rechtkonformität gemäß den Vorgaben der DSGVO, bildet Streamdiver das perfekte Sorglospaket zur Bürgerkommunikation via Digital Video. Streaming war noch nie einfacher.