Experience Exciting Business Events

Streamdiver engage

Planning a business event? We will set the stage for you. Streamdiver engage is the professional solution for innovative and exciting digital events. Whether it's for general meetings, celebrations, concerts, or product presentations - Streamdiver engage makes your events a guaranteed success.

Our livestreams can be bundled into an appealing, individual event frontend and are adjustable to any requirement. Our numerous event management tools ensure that event organizers are prepared for all possible situations. Furthermore, interactive features enable direct contact with your audience. In addition to live broadcasts, content can also be published via video-on-demand for playback at any time.

From a legal perspective, Streamdiver complies with the requirements of the GDPR without compromise. The underlying infrastructure has been carefully defined with the complex data protection requirements in the European area in mind. Our partners and customers are thereby the owners of their individual video data and enjoy the highest level of security. This guarantees that your event will only be remembered for what it stands for.

 

100% Data Protection

Streamdiver Content Delivery Network

The European Solution

Event and User Management

Log-In Access Restriction

Full Data Sovereignty

Pricing

Essential
  • 1 Livestream MBR
  • Embedding & Streamdiver frontend
  • Public
from 350 / Event

One-time payment, limited period

Pro
  • 1 Livestream MBR
  • Embedding & custom frontend
  • Public & exclusive
from 590 / Event

One-time payment, limited period

Custom
  • All digital video options
  • Customized frontends & features
  • Public and exlusive
Upon request

Streaming for Professionals

Excite your customers now with data protection-compliant, professional streaming and offer your audience the digital stage of the next generation. We provide you with the right event package, at no hidden costs. Transform your Business Events today and request an appointment with one of our customer service representatives. Streamdiver makes event management  better, smarter and more professional.

Business Events hautnah erleben

Streamdiver engage

Business Event in Planung? Wir bereiten die passende Bühne. Streamdiver engage ist die professionelle Lösung für innovative und hautnah erlebbare Digital-Events. Ob Hauptversammlungen, Feierlichkeiten, Konzerte oder Produktpräsentationen – mit Streamdiver engage erreichen Veranstalter garantiert ihr Publikum.

Unsere Livestreams können in ein ansprechendes, individuelles Event-Frontend verpackt werden und lassen sich flexibel an Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse anpassen. Dank zahlreicher Event-Management-Tools sind Veranstalter für alle Eventualitäten gewappnet. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen interaktive Features den direkten Kontakt mit dem Publikum. Zusätzlich zu Live-Übertragungen lassen sich Inhalte auch per Video-on-Demand zur zeitunabhängigen Wiedergabe veröffentlichen.

Aus rechtlicher Sicht kommt Streamdiver den Anforderungen der DSGVO kompromisslos nach. Die zugrundeliegende Infrastruktur wurde sorgfältig und mit Rücksicht auf die komplexen Datenschutzvorgaben im europäischen Raum definiert. Unsere Partner und Kunden sind dabei Eigentümer ihrer eigenen Videodaten und genießen das höchste Maß an Sicherheit. Dadurch bleibt jedes Event garantiert in den Köpfen der Teilnehmer – ganz ohne fadem Beigeschmack.

100% Datenschutz

Streamdiver Content Delivery Network

Die europäische Lösung

Event- und User-Management

Log-In-Zugangsbeschränkung

Volle Datenhoheit

Preispläne

Essential
  • 1 Livestream MBR
  • Einbettung & Streamdiver Frontend
  • Öffentlich
ab 350 / Event

Einmalige Zahlung, begrenzter Zeitraum

Pro
  • 1 Livestream MBR
  • Einbettung & Branded Frontend
  • Öffentlich & Exklusiv
ab 590 / Event

Einmalige Zahlung, begrenzter Zeitraum

Custom
  • Alle Digital-Video-Optionen
  • Customized Frontends & Features
  • Öffentlich & Exklusiv
Auf Anfrage

Streaming for Professionals

Begeistere jetzt Deine Kunden mit datenschutzkonformem, professionellem Livestreaming und biete Deinem Publikum die digitale Bühne der nächsten Generation. Wir schnüren für jedes Unternehmen genau das richtige Event-Paket, ganz ohne versteckte Kosten. Revolutioniere Deine Business Events noch heute und vereinbare einen unverbindlichen Termin mit einem unserer Kundenberater. Streamdiver macht Veranstaltungen besser, ansprechender und professioneller.