Website Video Done with Ease

Streamdiver play

The Streamdiver Video Player is the essential product for business video streaming and combines modern and professional corporate communication with complete legal compliance.

Any content can be managed conveniently and securely in a flexible media library. Whether accessible to the public or protected by a log-in access restriction, autonomy is a cornerstone of Streamdiver play. Companies and organizations also benefit from full data sovereignty and are able to create their video content exactly the way they need it. We consider it our mission to provide a video player that complies 100% with the requirements of the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Corporate video management has never been easier.

Streamdiver's core infrastructure is operated exclusively in European data centers without any points of contact to US service providers. Streamdiver furthermore has its own content delivery network, privaCDN, which is optimized to ensure data protection and data security. Customizable to any web design, highly adaptable and easy to implement - all these features define our sustainable video-on-demand service, which is tailored to the individual needs of your company.

100% Data Protection

Streamdiver Content Delivery Network

The European Solution

Media Library Management

Full Data Sovereignty

Optimized Reach

Pricing

Essential
  • Premium Multi Player
  • 25 hrs. of video (100 GB)
  • 500 hrs. playback
from 60 / month

plus €300 one time setup

Pro
  • Premium Multi Player
  • 250 hrs. of video (1 TB)
  • 5.000 hrs. playback
from 300 / month

plus €350 one time setup

Custom
  • Premium Multi Player
  • individual hrs. of video
  • individual playback
Upon request

Streaming for Professionals

Excite your audience now with privacy-compliant and professional streaming. Streamdiver play provides you with the ultimate video player. In addition, we offer exactly the right package for every company, at no hidden costs. Transform business video streaming today and request an appointment with one of our customer service representatives. Streamdiver makes video better, smarter, and more professional.

Website Video leicht gemacht

Streamdiver play

Der Streamdiver Video Player ist das essenzielle Produkt für Business Video Streaming und vereint moderne und professionelle Unternehmenskommunikation mit vollkommener Rechtssicherheit.

Alle Inhalte lassen sich bequem und sicher in einer flexiblen Mediathek verwalten. Ob öffentlich zugänglich oder hinter einer Log-In-Zugangsschranke: Autonomie ist ein Grundpfeiler von Streamdiver play. Unternehmen und Organisationen genießen zudem volle Datenhoheit und gestalten ihren Video-Content so, wie sie ihn benötigen. Wir sehen es als unsere Mission mit Streamdiver play einen Video-Player zu bieten, der zu 100% an die Anforderungen der europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) angepasst ist. Einfacher war die Verwaltung von Unternehmensvideos nie.

Die Kerninfrastruktur von Streamdiver wird ausschließlich in europäischen Rechenzentren ohne Berührungspunkte zu US-Dienstleistern betrieben. Außerdem verfügt Streamdiver mit dem privaCDN über ein eigenes, auf Datenschutz und Datensicherheit getrimmtes Content Delivery Network. An jedes Webdesign anpassbar, simpel adaptierbar und einfach zu integrieren – all dies zeichnet unseren nachhaltigen und für Unternehmen individuell optimierten Video-on-Demand-Service aus.

100% Datenschutz

Streamdiver Content Delivery Network

Die europäische Lösung

Mediathekverwaltung

Volle Datenhoheit

Optimierte Reichweite

Preispläne

Essential
  • Premium Multi Player
  • 25 Videostunden (100 GB)
  • 500 Stunden Wiedergabezeit
60 / Monat

zzgl. €300 einmalige Einrichtung

Pro
  • Premium Multi Player
  • 250 Videostunden (1 TB)
  • 5.000 Stunden Wiedergabezeit
ab 300 / Monat

zzgl. €350 einmalige Einrichtung

Custom
  • Premium Multi Player
  • Individuelle Videostunden
  • Individuelle Wiedergabezeit
Auf Anfrage

Streaming for Professionals

Begeistere jetzt Deine Kunden mit datenschutzkonformem und professionellem Streaming. Mit Streamdiver play erhältst Du den Video-Player der Superlative. Zudem schnüren wir für jedes Unternehmen genau das richtige Paket, ganz ohne versteckte Kosten. Revolutioniere Business Video Streaming noch heute und vereinbare einen unverbindlichen Termin mit einem unserer Kundenberater. Streamdiver macht Video besser, ansprechender und professioneller.